United Girls Softball Association
Player Login
Contact Information:
PO Box 324
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
Email: contact@ugsasoftball.com
 
 
 
 
Home
Schedules
Standings
Information
Board
Cncl/Score/Sched
Commissioners
Tournament

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Dick, Andy optimum_results@comcast.netTrustee
Reilley, Bob bobreils@comcast.netTrustee
Capate, Gina856-313-4001 ginacap8@msn.comLeague advisors
Lukridge, Dave dlukridge@fleetwoodindustries.comTreasurer
Kroll, John856-558-0898 Johnkroll28@msn.com President
Gorman, Brian609-372-3487 Lbgorm@comcast.netTrustee
Talarico, Heather htalarico115@yahoo.comWebsite admin
Albertson, Kim 609-304-6907 kim.albertson@comcast.netVice President
Matela, Brian215 990 5292 b.matela@aol.comSecretary
Dick, Andy6093047598 optimum_results@comcast.netUmpire Assignor

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

LeaguePro

Sponsors